Environment Secretary Roy A. Cimatu administers the oath of office of the National Executive Officers of the Kalipunan ng mga Kawani sa Kagawaran ng Kalikasan (K4) during the flag raising ceremony held on June 5 at DENR grounds in Quezon City.  The oath taking coincided with the celebration of the World Environment Day and the nationwide observance of June as Philippine Environment Month. Sworn in are Gerson Taoingan of DENR-Region 4B, president; Emma de Lima of DENR-Region 6, chairman; Juan Evangelista, DENR-Region 2, vice president (VP); Jose Ferwelo, DENR-Region 5, VP for Internal Affairs; Joseph Langanlangan, DECAEMU, VP for External Affairs; Francis Palle, DENR-Region 10, secretary general; Dr. Lyllei Pintor, ERDBEA, deputy secretary-general; Engr. Beato Cefre, Jr. , DENREU-LMB,  Treasurer; Dr. Celeste Barile, Organization of NAMRIA Employees, Auditor, and Forester Ernesto Diso, Jr., DENR-CALABARZON Region, Public Relations Officer. ###